top of page


Here at Alpha Delta Pi, we value scholarship, as it is one of the four points of the diamond. Our chapter reported #1 in GPA for Spring and Fall 2018, Spring 2019, Spring 2020, as well as Spring and Fall 2021 amongst UNLV's Panhellenic.

Our sisters are in almost every major available at UNLV, varying from Education to Business to Nursing, and more. We are committed to holding high academic standards and to exemplifying that commitment through our daily collegiate lives. We believe that it is our responsibility, as collegiate woman, to do the best in whatever we undertake. In addition to classroom excellence, our sisters receive various opportunities to attend educational programs outside of their regular class schedule, which may include anything from an internship at the American Heart Association or being a volunteer for Universal Medical Center (UMC). 

Scholarship: About Us
Adelphean Blue Diamond Pattern.png

Fall 2021 4.0 Sisters

Madelyn Colbert

Margot French

Neva Martin

Justice Weyand

Madisen Yoder

Victoria Panocha

We are so proud of our Smarty Pi sisters! 

Scholarship: Text

2020 Emerging Leader Award

Our own Epsilon Rho sisters, Phoebe Love and Justice Williams were named recipients of the 2020 Emerging Leader Award granted by international Alpha Delta Pi. 

The Collegiate Emerging Leader Award is presented annually to members who demonstrate a commitment to leadership in Alpha Delta Pi, on her campus, and in her community. This award honors the spirit of our young, innovative founders who had the foresight and propensity to create our beloved sorority.

IMG_7189 2.JPG
Scholarship: About Us
bottom of page